LODE Angio CPET with Automatic Stand

0.00$

PRODUCT #LD

With the stand for the Angio, the ergometer can move up and down over a range of 140cm.

With the stand it is easier to move your arm Ergometry setting to another room, because it can stand free. For heavy use during arm-ergometry it is possible to fixate the stand to the wall with the supplied parts.  Together with the automatic stand the Angio becomes an ergometric unit that can be used for both arm and leg Ergometry (this setting is standard supplied with handcurbles). Its compact design makes it universally applicable for ergometric studies in those sectors in which standard ergometry cannot be used. The Angio operates independent of pedaling speed in the range of 7 – 1000 watt. The Angio cpet is standard supplied with a communication module and can therefor be easily controlled by all known stress ECG and pulmonary devices in the world. The workload, rpm and time can be readout from the 3,5″ colour display.

FEATURES

  • Easy to connect
  • Easy to move around
  • Easy user interface

Reliable and reproducible stress tests

The experience of professionals who calibrate many ergometers shows that the Lode ergometers are the most reliable across the complete workload and rpm range and still within specifications even after many years of intensive use.

High standards

Lode is a socially and environmentally responsible company. All Lode products are RoHS/WEE compliant and Lode is ISO 9001:2015, and ISO 13485:2016 certified. All medical products comply to MDD 93/42/EEC, incl. IEC 60601-1.

Additional features with PCU

Besides the possibility to program 24 protocols easily, this control unit offers the following features:
– better monitoring because of the additional and larger display
– a perfect combination with BPM
– possibility to measure SpO2

Multifunctional

The ergometer can be used for both arm and leg ergometry.

Small adjustment steps

The workload of the Lode ergometers is adjustable in steps of only 1 watt. Depending on your wishes, the test operator or the test subject can adjust the workload. The steps of 1 watt are possible in the manual mode as well as within protocols.

Extreme low start-up load

The extreme low start-up load of 7 watts and the adjustability in small steps of 1 watt make this ergometer perfectly suitable for many different applications. The standard control unit shows multiple ergometry parameters and you can determine your specific default setting and start-up menu.

Accurate over a long period of time

The Lode ergometers are supplied with an electro-magnetic braking mechanism of Lanooy (eddy current). The biggest advantage of this braking system compared to a friction braking system is the absolute accuracy and the accuracy over time. Moreover, friction braking systems have more wearing parts.

LEM compatible

This product can be used with Lode Ergometry Manager (LEM) software to manage data and to apply specific protocols when a Communication card or Network card is present.

LCRM compatible

This product can be used with Lode Cardiac Rehabilitation Manager software (LCRM) Custom View

Customer specific display setting

Display settings are adjustable according to your specific requirements: each individual has its specific wishes about the parameters to be displayed. This can easily be adjusted with the Lode ergometers.

Versatile Interfacing

Various interface protocols guarantee perfect communication with all commonly known stress ECG and spirometry equipment

Ergomètre à Bras Angio CPET de LODE avec Support Automatique

0.00$

PRODUIT #LD

Avec le support pour Angio, l’ergomètre peut monter et descendre sur une plage de 140 cm.

Avec le support, il est plus facile de déplacer le réglage de votre bras Ergometry dans une autre pièce, car il peut rester debout. Pour une utilisation intensive pendant l’ergométrie des bras, il est possible de fixer le support au mur avec les pièces fournies. Avec le support automatique, Angio devient une unité ergométrique qui peut être utilisée pour l’ergométrie des bras et des jambes (ce réglage est fourni en standard avec des handcurbles). Sa conception compacte le rend universellement applicable pour les études ergométriques dans les secteurs dans lesquels l’ergométrie standard ne peut pas être utilisée. L’Angio fonctionne indépendamment de la vitesse de pédalage dans la plage de 7 à 1000 watts. Angio cpet est fourni en standard avec un module de communication et peut donc être facilement contrôlé par tous les appareils ECG et pulmonaires de stress connus dans le monde. La charge de travail, le nombre de tours / minute et l’heure peuvent être lus à partir de l’écran couleur 3,5 « .

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

  • Facile à connecter
  • Facile à déplacer
  • Interface utilisateur facile

Stress tests fiables et reproductibles

L’expérience des professionnels qui calibrent de nombreux ergomètres montre que les ergomètres Lode sont les plus fiables sur toute la plage de charge de travail et de régime, tout en respectant les spécifications, même après de nombreuses années d’utilisation intensive.

Haute qualité

Lode est une entreprise socialement et écologiquement responsable. Tous les produits Lode sont conformes à la directive RoHS / WEE et sont certifiés ISO 9001: 2015 et ISO 13485: 2016. Tous les produits médicaux sont conformes à la directive MDD 93/42 / CEE, incl. CEI 60601-1.

Fonctions supplémentaires avec PCU

Outre la possibilité de programmer facilement 24 protocoles, cette unité de contrôle offre les fonctionnalités suivantes:
– meilleure surveillance grâce à l’affichage supplémentaire et plus grand
– une combinaison parfaite avec BPM
– possibilité de mesurer la SpO2

Multifonctionnel

L’ergomètre peut être utilisé pour l’ergométrie des bras et des jambes.
Petites étapes d’ajustement

La charge de travail des ergomètres Lode est réglable par pas de 1 watt. Selon vos souhaits, l’opérateur de test ou le sujet du test peut ajuster la charge de travail. Les pas de 1 watt sont possibles en mode manuel ainsi que dans les protocoles.

Charge de démarrage extrêmement faible

La charge de démarrage extrêmement faible de 7 watts et la possibilité de régler par petites étapes de 1 watt rendent cet ergomètre parfaitement adapté à de nombreuses applications. L’unité de contrôle standard affiche plusieurs paramètres d’ergométrie et vous pouvez déterminer votre configuration par défaut et votre menu de démarrage spécifiques.

Précis sur une longue période

Les ergomètres Lode sont fournis avec un mécanisme de freinage électro-magnétique de Lanooy (courants de Foucault). Le plus grand avantage de ce système de freinage par rapport à un système de freinage à friction est la précision absolue et la précision dans le temps. De plus, les systèmes de freinage à friction ont plus de pièces d’usure.

Compatible LEM

Ce produit peut être utilisé avec le logiciel Lode Ergometry Manager (LEM) pour gérer les données et appliquer des protocoles spécifiques lorsqu’une carte de communication ou une carte réseau est présente.

Compatible LCRM

Ce produit peut être utilisé avec le logiciel Lode Cardiac Rehabilitation Manager (LCRM) Custom View

Réglage d’affichage spécifique au client

Les paramètres d’affichage sont ajustables en fonction de vos besoins spécifiques: chaque individu a ses souhaits spécifiques concernant les paramètres à afficher. Ceci peut être facilement ajusté avec les ergomètres Lode.

Interfaçage polyvalent

Différents protocoles d’interface garantissent une communication parfaite avec tous les équipements ECG de stress et de spirométrie connus